Posted by: Urban Stages | July 6, 2013

How to Book a Bronx Kid’s Party Magician

If you’re looking for a Bronx Magician for kids, then it’s important to book someone you can trust.

Make sure you…

  1. Read their reviews
  2. Watch their video
  3. Call to determine if their show is a fit for your party

You could just book any Bronx magician – but I don’t recommend it.

There are a handful of magicians in the Bronx, but only a few are qualified to engage a group of kids.

Kids get antsy. Kids call out. They may even try grabbing the magician’s props.

But a professional kid’s party magician knows how to handle all of those situations. And he’ll make the magic show entertaining for the adults, too.

Hi, my name is Evan, or “Magic Evan,” as known to thousands of kids across NYC who’ve seen me perform for their parties over the past 10 years.

I invite you to visit my Bronx Birthday Party Page to watch my demo video and read my reviews.

If you’d like to chat briefly to determine if my show is a fit, then you can call my toll-free line 1-855-624-4238.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope to chat with you soon!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

