Posted by: Urban Stages | June 7, 2013

Best Brooklyn Birthday Party Magician

Brooklyn Birthday Party MagicianLet me guess… you’re looking for the best birthday party magician in Brooklyn to perform for your child’s party, right?

And for my next trick…

My name is Evan, or, ‘Magic Evan’, as I’m known to thousands of children who have seen me perform at their NYC birthday parties over the past 10 years.

I’d love to work with you to help make your child’s party the most fun and special one yet.

Here’s how easy it can be to arrange my Birthday Party Magic Show in Brooklyn:

  1. Choose your date
  2. Choose the location for the party
  3. Estimate how many kids you anticipate showing up
  4. Call Magic Evan 1-855-624-4238
  5. Relax and enjoy the show!

Pretty easy, right?

But don’t delay… weekends sell out quickly!

To have a brief conversation and determine if my show’s a fit, call me on my toll-free line 1-855-624-4238

Here’s to make your child’s birthday party the most fun and special one yet!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories