Posted by: Urban Stages | November 3, 2012

Best Kid’s Party Magician Greenpoint Brooklyn

This past weekend I performed a magic show for kids in Greenpoint Brooklyn. The Mom was looking for a professional children’s magician she could trust to show up on time and keep the kids engaged.

When she called, she said she had hired an entertainer before and had had a bad experience.

I asked if this time she’d be happy to book a magician who…

  • would be on time (15 minutes early)
  • arrive in costume
  • and deliver a magic show that features  clean comedy, amazing magic and balloon-twisting that the kids love.

That’s exactly what she wanted. And I promised that’s exactly what I will deliver on her child’s special day.

Her son’s party arrived and I kept my promises. The kids were laughing, smiling and having fun throughout the show. And all the parents took pictures of their kids having a blast. After the magic show, the Mom  told me that I exceeded her expectations because even the adults had a great time!

If you’re looking for a children’s magician for a party in Greenpoint, Fort Greene, Park Slope, Bay Ridge, or anywhere across the 5 boroughs of NYC, then I can help make your child’s day the most fun and special one yet.

To check your date for availability, simply call (toll-free) 1-855-624-4238 or visit my website http://www.MagicEvan.com today!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

