Posted by: Urban Stages | October 13, 2012

Best Kid’s Party Magician Staten Island, NY

Looking for the best kid’s party magician in Staten Island?

You want your child’s day to be the most fun and special one yet – but you don’t have a lot of time and are overwhelmed by all the decisions you have to make.

Imagine how happy you’d feel if the best kid’s party magician just appeared in front of your eyes- like magic! You’d think, “WOW! I was just searching on the web for “the best kid’s magician” and here you are. You are good.”

Well, I may not appear in a puff of smoke… but here I am (ta-da!) Kids and adults love my squeaky-clean, interactive and amazing magic show. I’m a children’s magician with a Master’s Degree and experience teaching in NYC Public Schools, so you can count on me to keep the kids captivated and entertained the entire time. Plus, everyone gets a souvenir and balloon-animal to take home after my show.

So now that you’ve found the magician for your child’s party, it’s time to pick up the phone and make sure I’m still available. Call now to check your date for availability (toll-free) 1-855-624-4238. I’m looking forward to connecting with you soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

