Posted by: Urban Stages | September 8, 2012

Best Kid’s Party Magician Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn

Looking for a kid’s party magician in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn?

Today I performed a magic show for a child’s birthday party in Carroll Gardens, and the entire family had FUN, FUN, FUN!

The birthday boy and all of his friends were laughing so hard their socks almost fell off.  Throughout the magic show, the kids were laughing, smiling and saying the funniest things… even the parents had a blast. In the middle of my magic show, one parent yelled out,  “Can you do my birthday party?” What a nice compliment.

After the magic show, I made balloon-animals for all of the kids. Parents took pictures of their children standing next to me making silly faces with their balloons – too cute!

This is just one of hundreds of birthday parties that I perform every year. But every one is special. I perform my magic show for kid’s birthday parties across Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx. And I am so grateful to be doing something that brings fun, laughter and happiness to kids and families across NYC.

If you’re having a party in Carroll Gardens, I’d love to help make it the best one yet. You can give me a call at 1-855-MAGIC-38. Or click here to visit my birthday party page.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

