Posted by: Urban Stages | February 19, 2012

Best Party Magician in Brooklyn, NY

I hope this blog post finds you enjoying this unusually mild winter!

This month I’ve been performing magic shows for parties all over Brooklyn… in Park Slope, Mill Basin, Fort Greene, Windsor Terrace, Gowanus, Bushwick, Bay Ridge, Red Hook, Williamsburg, Clinton Hill, Dumbo, and, well… you get the picture.

Before I run off to do my shows today, I just wanted to take a second to share a couple of tips and resources that I think will help you with your party planning.

Also, just a heads up: in March, April and May I’ll be doing magic shows for first communions, children’s birthdays, bar mitzvahs, and almost any occasion you can imagine. And I’m almost completely sold out!

So please book early because I feel so bad when I can’t do a show because I’m already booked. Click here to  check your date for availability.

Thank you so much for your time and support! If there’s anything I can do to help with your party, then no matter how busy I get, I’ll always be here to help.

Leave a Reply

Categories

